Princess is Pierces nickname. We can call him princess whenever we want..alright! Paul Pierce didn't even deserve the MVP..they only gave it to him because he was the team captain. And why do you make a big deal of the ''princess'' nickname..just stop whining about it cuz it makes you look like a b*tch also.
No comments:
Post a Comment